Friday, 9 May 2014, 9.00am – 3.00pm
Melbourne University Private, 422 Auburn Road, Hawthorn 3122

Finals will be held on Saturday 24 May 2014, 9.00am – 4.00pm,
Sidney Myer Asia Centre, University of Melbourne,
Corner Swanston Street and Monash Road, Melbourne 3010

Entries must be received by Friday, 25 April 2014.
Late entries will not be accepted.


$10.00 per student
$15.00 per student when teachers are unavailable to assist.
Please note the entry fee is non-refundable


1. Electronic Funds Transfer (EFT - Recommended)
Payment should be made to the following account:
Account Name: VILTA
Bank: Victoria Teachers Mutual Bank
BSB: 704191
Account Number: 146180
Scan & email completed form and the receipt number of EFT to:
Silvy Wantania

2. Cheque (by mail)
Cheque should be made payable to VILTA (Victorian Indonesian Language Teachers’ Association)
Please send completed form and cheque to:
VILTA – Sayembara Lisan,
PO Box 7100,
Richmond 3121

NOTE: Schools must provide at least one teacher to become assessors for every 15 students that are registered for the competition

All enquires to Silvy Wantania

Sayembara Lisan 2014 Registration

Please type this text in the field below